光子学技术积累

光子创新已融入我们的血液

Excelitas Technologies是领先的工业技术制造商,专注于提供创新、市场驱动的光子解决方案,以满足全球客户的照明、光学、光电、成像、传感和检测需求。

自2010年成立以来,埃赛力达就不断扩展技术和能力组合,以扩大我们能够应对的市场和应用范围,并助力客户取得成功。通过有机创新和发展,以及对领先光子公司的战略性收购,我们实现了这一增长目标。其中一些公司拥有持久的光子技术积累,可以追溯到140多年以前。

以下是我们引以为豪并持续谱写的光子发展历程。

Excelitas Technologies于2024年收购Noblelight
Noblelight

Excelitas Technologies收购了Noblelight——贺利氏集团旗下的一个业务部门,专门从事波长范围从紫外线到红外线的特种光源、组件和系统解决方案的开发与制造。Noblelight特种光源解决方案可用于仪器分析、工业UV固化和IR加热过程、水处理,以及医疗和美容治疗等领域。

埃赛力达在2023年收购了Phoseon Tecnology
Phoseon Technology

Excelitas Technologies收购了Phoseon Technology Inc.,这是一家私营公司,专门为广泛的市场应用设计和制造世界一流的基于LED的工业固化和科学照明解决方案。

Excelitas于2021年收购PCO AG
PCO AG

Excelitas Technologies收购了PCO AG,这是一家私营公司,专门设计和制造用于科学研究、汽车测试和工业应用的高性能科学CMOS、CCD和高速相机。

Solidtron固态高压开关和晶闸管​​​​​​​
Solidtron

Excelitas Technologies从Silicon Power Corp.收购了Solidtron系列固态高压开关和晶闸管。​​​​​​​Solidtron高能开关非常适合用于要求精确导通特性、可靠性和长寿命的各种脉冲功率应用。

Axsun Technologies标志
Axsun Technologies

Excelitas Technologies收购了Axsun Technologies Inc.,这是一家私营公司,专门从事基于MEMS的光学引擎的研发和生产,用于医学成像、工业光谱和电信领域。

REO Research Electro Optics
REO Research Electro Optics

埃赛力达收购了Research Electro-Optics(REO)Inc.,这是一家私营公司,专门批量生产高精度光学部件、光学薄膜涂层和光学子系统以及各种细分市场的高性能HeNe激光器(用于仪器仪表和计量应用)。

AEA Investors标志
安盈投资公司

埃赛力达科技由领先的私募股权公司安盈投资公司(AEA Investors,LP)于2017年12月4日收购。安盈投资公司管理的基金拥有约100亿美元投资和承诺资本,安盈私募股权基金(AEA Private Equity)的投资涉及四个行业:增值工业产品、特种化学品、消费/零售和服务。

Lumen Dynamics标志
Lumen Dynamics

埃赛力达收购了Lumen Dynamics,这是一家私营公司,专门设计和制造基于LED和点光源的UV固化和荧光照明系统。

Qioptiq标志
Qioptiq

埃赛力达收购了Qioptiq,这是一家私营公司,专门从事光学和光子产品及解决方案的设计和制造,服务于广泛的市场和应用。

Kaiser Systems标志
Kaiser Systems

埃赛力达收购Kaiser Systems股份有限公司,后者是一家为医疗、工业以及安全和安保应用提供定制、高压电力系统的领先设计商和制造商。

Carsan Engineering标志
Carsan Engineering

埃赛力达收购Carsan Engineering公司,后者是一家工程设计公司,是医疗和牙科市场弧光灯电源制造的全球领导者。

埃赛力达科技公司标志
埃赛力达科技公司

Excelitas Technologies Corp.是Perkin Elmer的衍生公司,通过私募股权公司Veritas Capital成为独立公司。

此前,我们的Perkin Elmer遗产来自麻省理工学院的三位教授,他们在1947年确立了EG&G的光电基础。在接下来的50年里,通过扩展自身的光检测器和传感器、激光发射器和照明技术组合,EG&G获得了各种光子学资产。

1999年,EG&G收购了Perkin Elmer的分析仪器部门,并以其收购的公司名称命名,直到2010年,该公司获得了蓬勃发展。

Photonics Heritage

Photonic Innovation is in Our DNA

Excelitas Technologies is a technology leader in delivering high-performance, market-driven photonic innovations to meet the illumination, optronic, detection and optical technology requirements of customers worldwide.

Since our inception in 2010, Excelitas continues expanding our technology and capabilties portfolio to broaden the scope of markets and applications that we can address and better serve our customers’ successes. We have achieved this growth through both organic innovation and development, as well as through the strategic acquisition of leading-edge photonics companies, some of whom enjoy a long-standing photonic heritage reaching back more than 140 years.

Here is the story of our proud and ongoing photonic evolution.

Axsun Technologies Logo
Axsun Technologies

Excelitas Technologies acquires Axsun Technologies Inc. a privately-held company specializing in the development and production of MEMS-based optical engines for medical imaging, industrial spectroscopy, and telecommunications applications. 

REO Research Electro Optics
REO Research Electro Optics

Excelitas acquires Research Electro-Optics (REO) Inc., a privately-held company specializing in the volume manufacture of high-precision optical components, optical thin film coatings, and optical sub-assemblies, as well as high-performance HeNe lasers for instrumentation and metrology applications across a wide range of market sectors.

AEA Investors Logo
AEA Investors

Excelitas Technologies is acquired by a leading private equity firm, AEA Investors, LP, finalized on December 4, 2017. AEA Investors manages funds that have approximately $10 billion of invested and committed capital and AEA Private Equity invests across four sectors: value added industrial products, specialty chemicals, consumer/retail and services.

Lumen Dynamics Logo
Lumen Dynamics

Excelitas acquires Lumen Dynamics, a privately-held company specializing in the design and manufacture of LED and Lamp-based UV curing and fluorescence illumination systems.

Qioptiq Logo
Qioptiq

Excelitas acquires Qioptiq, a privately-held company specializing in the design and manufacture of optical and photonic products and solutions serving an expansive range of markets and applications.

Kaiser Systems Logo
Kaiser Systems

Excelitas acquires Kaiser Systems Inc., a leading designer and manufacturer of custom, high-voltage power systems for medical, industrial, and safety and security applications.

Carsan Engineering Logo
Carsan Engineering

Excelitas acquires Carsan Engineering, an engineering design company and world leader in the manufacture of arc lamp power supplies for the medical and dental markets.

Excelitas Technologies Corp. Logo
Excelitas Technologies Corp.

Excelitas Technologies Corp. is established as a spin-off from Perkin Elmer. Established as an independent company through private equity firm Veritas Capital.

Previously, our Perkin Elmer legacy originated from three MIT professors establishing the opto-electronic cornerstone of EG&G in 1947. Over the next 50 years, EG&G acquired various photonics properties in the expansion of its own light detector & sensor, laser emitter and illumination technologies portfolio.

In 1999, EG&G acquired the Analytical Instrumentation division of Perkin Elmer and assumed the company name of its acquisition, under which it flourished up through 2010.