Excelitas delivers innovative custom photonics  for endoscopy and surgical visualization.
Excelitas Micro-Optics are fabricated down to 0.3mm Ø.
Qioptiq FALCON and EAGLE Series HD Micro-Objective are optimized for 1/6" and 1/10" sensors

Endoskopie

Excelitas bietet in der Medizinbranche führenden Herstellern eine Vielzahl von Beleuchtungs-, Optik- und Lichterkennungslösungen für die Endoskopie und die chirurgische Visualisierung. Unsere Cermax Xenon-, Laser- und LED-Beleuchtungssysteme der Spitzenklasse können mit mikrooptischen Elementen oder auch Objektiven zu schlüsselfertigen Systemen kombiniert werden, die bereit für die Integration in Ihr endoskopisches System sind. Wir fertigen präzise mikrooptische Produkte mit einem Durchmesser bis zu 0,3 mm und Multielement-Mikroobjektive bis zu 0,8 mm mit FOV ≤170°. Blenden können direkt auf mikrooptischen Linsen mit einer patentierten Methode aufgebracht werden. Aufbringung dieser Chromschicht direkt auf der Oberfläche der Linse mit optionalen Aperturdurchmessern bis zu 0,1 mm (5 µm Genauigkeit und 10 µm Dezentrierung).

Qioptiq FALCON and EAGLE Series HD Micro-Objective are optimized for 1/6" and 1/10" sensors

Standard Qioptiq HD-Mikroobjektive

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung in der endoskopischen Chip-on-Tip-Bildgebungstechnologie definiert Excelitas mit den neuen, für kleine Sensoren optimierten HD-Mikroobjektiven der Qioptiq EAGLE- und FALCON Serie die Grenzen in der Optik neu. Bei einer Gesamtlänge von nur 5 mm (einschließlich Auflagemaß) enthalten die FALCON-Mikroobjektive ein fünfteiliges Linsensystem mit einem integrierten Infrarot-Absorptionsfilter und einer lithografisch erzeugten Blende. Eine weitere Besonderheit ist das unvignettierte Bild dieser Objektive, das eine optimale Homogenität der Beleuchtungsstärke (d. h. einen minimalen Helligkeitsabfall am mittleren Rand) garantiert, die nur durch die Grenzen der Physik eingeschränkt wird.

Video-Koppler für Endoskope

Excelitas Micro-Optics are fabricated down to 0.3mm Ø

Neben der Mikrooptik für Endoskope bietet Excelitas auch angepasste Lösungen für die Montage und Kopplung einer Vielzahl von Kameras an Ihr endoskopisches System, um eine optimale Bildübertragungsqualität zu erreichen.

Design- und Fertigungsdienstleistungen

Excelitas ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für photonische End-to-End-Lösungen für die Endoskopie und chirurgische Visualisierung. Dies gilt für unzählige Bereiche, unabhängig davon, ob Sie Build-to-Print-Lösungen für Ihr spezifisches Design oder die Neuentwicklung und Herstellung von individuell angepassten optischen Komponenten und Baugruppen, UV-Vis-IR-Hochleistungs-LED-Quellen, Fluoreszenzanregung, Lasermotoren, Faserlicht-Zuführungssysteme oder Fluoreszenz-Bildgebung benötigen.

Asset herunterladen:
Um diesen Artikel herunterzuladen, füllen Sie bitte das untenstehende Formular aus.

Excelitas delivers innovative custom photonics  for endoscopy and surgical visualization.
Excelitas Micro-Optics are fabricated down to 0.3mm Ø.
Qioptiq FALCON and EAGLE Series HD Micro-Objective are optimized for 1/6" and 1/10" sensors
PART/

Endoscopy

Excelitas provides leading medical OEMs with a variety of lighting, optics and light detection solutions for endoscopy and surgical visualization. Our Cermax Xenon, laser, and leading-edge LED illumination solutions couple with high-performance micro-optical elements, objectives and turnkey photonic payloads ready for integration into your endoscopic system. We fabricate precision micro-optics down to 0.3mm Ø and multi-element micro-objectives down to 0.8 mm Ø with FOV ≤170°. We can integrate diaphragms on micro-optical lens with a patented application of a chromium layer directly on the surface of the lens with optional pinholes down to 0.1mmØ (5µm accuracy and 10µm de-centering).

Qioptiq FALCON and EAGLE Series HD Micro-Objective are optimized for 1/6" and 1/10" sensors

Standard Qioptiq HD Micro Objectives

Owed to many years of experience in chip-on-tip endoscopic imaging technology, Excelitas pushes the optical envelope to a new level with our new Qioptiq EAGLE and FALCON Series HD micro objectives optimized for small sensors. With a total length of only 5 mm, (including back focal distance) the FALCON micro objectives contain a five-part lens system with an integrated infra-red-absorbing-filter and a lithographically generated aperture. Another specific feature is the unvignetted image of these objectives which guarantees an optimal homogeneity of the illumination intensity (means a minimum middle-edge fall-off in brightness), only limited by physical rules.

Video couplers for endoscopes

Excelitas Micro-Optics are fabricated down to 0.3mm Ø

Beyond micro optics for endoscopes, Excelitas also provides customized solutions for mounting and pairing a wide array of cameras to your endoscopic system to achieve optimal image transmission quality.

Design and manufacturing services

Whether you require build-to-print solutions to your specific design, or the initial development and manufacture of custom optical components and assemblies, UV-Vis-IR high-performance LED sources, fluorescence excitation, laser engines, fiber light delivery systems, or fluorescence imaging, Excelitas is your partner of choice for end-to-end photonic solutions for endoscopy and surgical visualization.